Protected Learning Time/Staff Training

One Wednesday per month the surgery will only be open during the morning. The surgery will close from 12:30pm onwards and will re-open the following morning.

Please see below the planned PLT dates for this following year:

  • Wednesday 27 April 2022 
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022
  • Wednesday 15 June 2022 
  • Wednesday 13 July 2022 
  • Wednesday 17 August 2022 
  • Wednesday 14 September 2022 
  • Wednesday 19 October 2022 
  • Wednesday 16 November 2022 
  • Wednesday 8 February 2023 
  • Wednesday 15 March 2023